SPRING TERM 2020

Term Starts
Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term
Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends
Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term Starts
Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term
Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends
Friday 17th July 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term Starts
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020 – Inset Day (School Closed)

Half Term
Monday 21st October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

Term Ends
Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Term Starts
Tuesdsay 5th January 2021

Half Term
Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Term Ends
Thursday 1st April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term Starts
Tuesdsay 20th April 2021

Half Term
Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Term Ends
Wednesday 21st July 2021