Error: Your upload path is not valid or does not exist: /var/sites/s/st-barnabas.dowmat.education/public_html/wp-content/uploads Term Dates - St Barnabas

Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Starts
Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term
Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd 2018

Term Ends
Thursday 29th March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term Starts
Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term
Friday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018

Term Ends
Friday 20th July 2018

Dates for this and last academic year can be downloaded below.

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Term Starts
Monday 4th September 2018

Half Term
Friday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

Term Ends
Friday 21st December 2018

Dates for this and last academic year can be downloaded below.


 Term Dates 2017-2018

 Term Dates 2018-2019